Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Shiuh-Jeng Wang 王旭正 sjwang@mail.cpu.edu.tw 
Department of Information Management
Central Police University
Gueishan 333, Taoyuan, TAIWAN

 


Manager Editor

Dr. Da-Yu Kao 高大宇 camel@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Dept. of Information Management, Central Police University
TEL: (03)3282321 ext. 4224(O) 1101(R)


Editorial Board 以下按筆劃排列
 
Prof. Kefei Chen kfchen@sjtu.edu.cn
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Hiroaki Kikuchi kikn@tokai.ac.jp
Department of Communication and Network Engineering
School of Information and Telecommunication Engineering
Tokai University, Japan

Prof. Jin Kwak jkwak@sch.ac.kr
Department of Information Security Engineering, Soonchunhyang University, Korea

Prof.Taeshik Shon  taeshik.shon@gmail.com
Division of Information and Computer Engineering College

of Information Technology, Ajou University, Korea

Prof. Binod Vaidya bnvaidya@gmail.com
Assoc. Director at BroadWIRLab, EECS, University of Ottawa, Canada

Prof. Jau-Hwang Wang 王朝煌 jwang@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Prof. Chao-Chang Chiu 邱昭彰 imchiu@saturn.yzu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

Mr. Shiang-Chen Li 李相臣 li@npa.gov.tw  
Ex-director of Division of Information, National Police Administration, Taiwan

Dr. Hai-Cheng Chu 朱海成 hcchu@mail.ntcu.edu.tw

Department of International Business, National Taichung University, Taiwan

Prof. Kuo-Ching Wu 吳國清 wkc@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Prof. Chia-Chen Lin 林家禎 mhlin3@pu.edu.tw
Department of Computer Science and Information Management,

Providence University , Taiwan

Prof. Jyh-Jong Lin 林至中 jlin@mail.mcu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Ming Chuan University , Taiwan

Dr. Jsen-Shung Lin 林曾祥 jslin168@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Central Police University , Taiwan

Prof. Feng-Tse Lin 林豐澤 ftlin@faculty.pccu.edu.tw

Department of Applied Mathematics, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Dr. Ming-Sang Chang 張明桑 mschang@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Dr. Wei-Ping Chang 張維平una024@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Prof. Patrick S. Chen 陳志誠 chenps@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Tatung University , Taiwan

Dr. Yen-Wen Chen 陳彥文 ywchen@ee.ncu.edu.tw
Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering,
National Central University , Taiwan

Prof. Chen-Tung Chen 陳振東 ctchen@nuu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management,
National United University , Taiwan

Dr. Sheng-Wei Chen昇瑋 swc@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Dr. Fu-Hau Hsu許富皓 hsufh@csie.ncu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering,

National Central University, Taiwan

Dr. I-Ching Hsu許乙清 hsuic@nfu.edu.tw

Computer Science and Information Engineering,

National Formosa University, Taiwan

Prof. Sheng-Lung Peng 彭勝龍 slpeng@mail.ndhu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering,

National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

Prof. Chung-Huang Yang 楊中皇 chyang@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw
Institute of Information and Computer Education,

National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Prof. Ming-Hsien Yang 楊銘賢 yang@im.fju.edu.tw
Department of Information Management,

Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan

Prof. Chien-Lung Chan 詹前隆 clchan@im.yzu.edu.tw
Department of Information Management, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

Prof. Che-Yen Wen 溫哲彥 cwen@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Forensic Science, Central Police University, Taiwan

Prof. Chen-Tang Tung 董正談 tung@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Prof. You-Lu Liao 廖有祿 ylliaw@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Department of Criminal Investigation, Central Police University, Taiwan

Dr. Mark Liao 廖弘源 liao@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Dr. Wei-Ming Liao廖緯民 wmliao@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Department of Law, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Prof. Peter Shaohua Deng 鄧少華 pdeng@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Prof Chun-Hsiung Lan 藍俊雄 00001@mail.hwc.edu.tw
Department of Business Management, Hsing Wu Institute of Technology, Taiwan

Prof. Tian-Syung Lan 藍天雄 tslan@ydu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Yu Da University, Taiwan

Mr. Ching-Wei Su 蘇清偉 frank@npa.gov.tw

Director of Division of Information, National Police Administration, Taiwan


 Editorial Assistant

Miss Lin-Chien Chien 羚茜 lynn@mail.cpu.edu.tw
Dept. of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan
TEL: (03)3282321 ext. 4224

 

BACK TO JITAS