Editor-in-Chief

Shiuh-Jeng WANG sjwang@mail.cpu.edu.tw

 

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, TAIWAN

https://www.esam.io/

http://www.secforensics.org/

 

Manager Editor

Chih-Ping Yen peter@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

 

Editorial Board

Chien-Lung Hsu  clhsu@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Chang Gung University, Taiwan

 

Cheng-Hsing Yang chyang@mail.nptu.edu.tw, Taiwan

Department of Computer Science, National Pingtung University, Taiwan

 

Ming-Hour Yang  mhyang@cycu.edu.tw

Department of Information Engineering, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan

 

Chih-Hung Wang  wangch@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Department of Information Engineering, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

 

Jung-San Lee leejs@fcu.edu.tw

Department of Information Engineering, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

 

Ray-Lin Tso  tsoraylin@gmail.com

Department of Information Engineering, National Cheng-Chi University, Taiwan

 

Jia-Ning Luo deer@mail.mcu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science, National Defense University, Taiwan

 

Kuo-Hui Yeh  khyeh@mail.ndhu.edu.tw 

Department of Information Management, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

 

Kuo-Yu Tsai kytsai@fcu.edu.tw

Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

 

Chao-Lung Chou  chaolung.chou@gmail.com

Department of Computer Science, National Defense University, Taiwan

 

Chung-Fu Lu peter61@mail.chihlee.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Chihlee Institute of Technology, Taiwan

 

I-Te Chen itchen@kmu.edu.tw

Department of Healthcare Administration and Medical Informatics, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan

 

Chi-Yao Weng cyweng@mail.nptu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science, National Pingtung University, Taiwan

 

Cheng-Ta Huang  cthuang2020@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

 

Mu-En Wu mnwu@ntut.edu.tw

Department of Information and Finance Management, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan

 

Chih-Ho Chou chchou912@gmail.com

National Center for Cyber Security Technology, Taiwan

 

Kuo-Jui Wei  weiray654@gmail.com

AAA Security Technology Co. Ltd, Taiwan

 

Liang-Chun Chen  chenlc@mail.fgu.edu.tw

Fo Guang University, Taiwan

 

Tzung-Her Chen  thchen@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Department of Information Engineering, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

 

Sheng-Chih Ho  hszndu@gmail.com

National Defense University, Taiwan

 

Jen-Chun Chang jcchang@mail.ntpu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taipei University

 

Kefei Chen kfchen@sjtu.edu.cn

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

 

Prof. Hiroaki Kikuchi kikn@tokai.ac.jp

Department of Communication and Network Engineering, School of Information and Telecommunication Engineering

Tokai University, Japan

 

Jin Kwak jkwak@sch.ac.kr

Department of Information Security Engineering, Soonchunhyang University, Korea

 

Taeshik Shon  taeshik.shon@gmail.com

Division of Information and Computer Engineering College of Information Technology,

Ajou University, Korea

 

Binod Vaidya bnvaidya@gmail.com

Assoc. Director at BroadWIRLab, EECS, University of Ottawa, Canada

 

Jau-Hwang Wang jwang@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

 

Chao-Chang Chiu imchiu@saturn.yzu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

 

Hai-Cheng Chu hcchu@mail.ntcu.edu.tw

Department of International Business, National Taichung University, Taiwan

 

Kuo-Ching Wu wkc@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

Chia-Chen Lin ally.cclin@ncut.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

 

Jyh-Jong Lin  jlin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Ming Chuan University , Taiwan

 

Jsen-Shung Lin jslin168@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University , Taiwan

 

Feng-Tse Lin ftlin@faculty.pccu.edu.tw

Department of Applied Mathematics, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

 

Wei-Ping Chang una024@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

 

Patrick S. Chen chenps@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Tatung University , Taiwan

 

Yen-Wen Chen ywchen@ee.ncu.edu.tw

Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering, National Central University , Taiwan

 

Chen-Tung Chen ctchen@nuu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, National United University , Taiwan

 

Fu-Hau Hsu hsufh@csie.ncu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Central University, Taiwan

 

I-Ching Hsu hsuic@nfu.edu.tw

Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Formosa University, Taiwan

 

Sheng-Lung Peng slpeng@ntub.edu.tw

Business Department of Creative Technologies and Product Design, National Taipei University, Taiwan

 

Chung-Huang Yang chyang@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw

Institute of Information and Computer Education, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

 

Ming-Hsien Yang yang@im.fju.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan

 

Chien-Lung Chan clchan@im.yzu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

 

Che-Yen Wen cwen@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Forensic Science, Central Police University, Taiwan

 

Chen-Tang Tung tung@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

 

Mark Liao liao@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

 

Wei-Ming Liao wmliao@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Department of Law, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

 

Peter Shaohua Deng pdeng@mail.cpu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Central Police University, Taiwan

 

Chun-Hsiung Lan 00001@mail.hwc.edu.tw

Department of Business Management, Hsing Wu Institute of Technology, Taiwan

 

Tian-Syung Lan tslan@ydu.edu.tw

Department of Information Management, Yu Da University, Taiwan

 

Ching-Wei Su  frank.su@fubon.com

Chief of Information Security Officer, Fubon Financial, Taiwan

 

Yi-Lang Tsai yilang@twcsa.org

Taiwan Cyber Security Alliance, Taiwan

 

Chii-Wen Wu larry@nccst.nat.gov.tw

Chairman, National Center for Cyber Security Technology, Taiwan

 

Nien-Te Fang vincent.fang@tradevan.com.tw

Vice General Manager, Trade-Van, Taiwan

 

Hong-Wei Jian  howard@ey.gov.tw

Director, Department of Cyber Security, Taiwan

 

Shin-Feng Lin david@gms.ndhu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

 

Ming-Hung Wang tonymhwang@cs.ccu.edu.tw

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

 

Yi-Fan Tseng yftseng@cs.nccu.edu.tw

Department of Information Engineering, National Cheng-Chi University, Taiwan